Quantcast
Home Page My Profile Calendar Announcements & Newsletters Docs & Info Estoppel Request Pay Dues Resident Directory Yard of the Month Contacts
Charter Point Community Association HomeRegisterLogin
Spacer Image
 
 

Charter Point Community Association, Inc.

 Board Members 2019-2020

 Officers
Terms end 5/1/21

President:

Linda Rehberg

President@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Vice-president:      

Bob Barletta

VP@charterpoint.org 

 

Secretary:    

Linda Hemphill

Sec@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Treasurer & Registered Agent: 

Bobby Huey

Trea@charterpoint.org 


Committee Chairpersons

Terms end 5/1/20

Community Improvements:       

Chip Wilson

Community@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Membership:          

Amy Beck    

Member@charterpoint.org 

 

Covenants & Restrictions:         

Liaison to Kingdom Management

CR@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Security:      

Bill Cuartero

Security@charterpoint.org 

 

Hospitality:  

Patti Sanders

Hospitality@charterpoint.org 

 

 

Social:          

VACANT

Social@charterpoint.org 


Property Management for Charter Point

Kingdom Management Corporation
12192 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32246
904.646.2626
KM@KingdomManagement.com

 Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month.

Semi-annual Association meetings are generally held in March and September.


 
 
©2020 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use | Site Map